Rachel's Crafty Folder

for my crafty moments

lots of luv 12/01/2014

Filed under: Challenges,Lily of the Valley — rachelscraftyfolder @ 11:41 am

P1020304Good Morning All

Well today is crop day, so whilst I’m just waiting for my crafty friends to arrive, thought I better upload my card for the current Mojo Monday layout challenge before it’s too late 🙂

I have, once again, used an image from Lily of the Valley.  This time it’s from the Jack, Patch & Puss Art Pad, and I’ve married it up with co-ordinating papers from the Country Gent collection.

The sentiment is made up from peel offs and the hearts have been cut out with various dies.

The card itself is A5 in size.

Well, they’ve started to arrive so will need to leave it there for the mo, but I’ll be back again soon 🙂

Rachel

 

 

 

 

One Response to “lots of luv”

  1. Gisela Says:

    Sweet card. I like the animals without color and love the heart balloon.


Leave a Reply

