Rachel's Crafty Folder

for my crafty moments

feathery thanks 29/03/2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — rachelscraftyfolder @ 10:32 am

Feathery ThanksWell Good Morning Everyone,

It’s a dismal day outside and although I really need to do some housework, I thought I’d better finish the card I started last night!

I’ve used a 5×7 card and the Mojo Monday Challenge layout.  The papers are from the First Edition Desert Blooms pad.  With the two strips though, I had a real crafty moment and placed a border peel off on the paper and then inked over the top with Memento Morocco and then removed the peel offs – leaving the pattern behind.

The feathers are a set which I’ve only just got from “Stampin Up” called Four Feathers, and the sentiment is their Outlined Occasions set.

Right, I better go and clear up my mess and start this housework 😦

Will try and be back again soon

Rachel

 

One Response to “feathery thanks”

  1. Dorothy Says:

    Rachel I like this simple card with just the feathers, xx


Leave a Reply

