Rachel's Crafty Folder

for my crafty moments

Triple Easel Card 23/05/2012

Filed under: Easel Card,Spellbinders,Tatty Ted — rachelscraftyfolder @ 6:38 pm

Good Evening All

This will be a quick post this evening, as I’m absolutely shattered – it’s been a long day!

I was asked by my friend Sonia, to test her instructions for a triple easel card, the attached photo is the result.  The photo isn’t brilliant for some reason, but I can guarantee that Sonia’s tutorial instructions are and they can be obtained via her website – Sonia’s Crafty Patch.

I used a different die to Sonia, but the process and the result is exactly that same.

Anyway I hope you like and if so, pop along and have a look 😀

That’s all for tonight, but I will be back again soon

Rachel

 

 

2 Responses to “Triple Easel Card”

  1. DorothyGoodwin Says:

    This is lovely, look forward to trying it out soon xxx

  2. my crafty patch Says:

    WOW love the card and it’s nice to know that other shapes work well too.
    Thanks very very much for test driving this for me !!!!!
    It’s very much appreciated.
    See you soon.
    Hugs Sonia xxx


Leave a comment